Monday, February 22, 2010

Nike "Write History" event

This looks pretty cool. Nike has the best promotion and their Nike Football + stuff is really good as well. Really interested to see what happens at this.

On 24.02.10, from a secret location, Nike will write a new chapter in football history.

A world first in Mercurial technology, the latest NikeFootball+ Training Program. And a revolution in National Team Kit Design.

Let us take you inside this year's biggest launch.

Follow the action right here on Facebook and the NikeFootball Twitter page.


24th February 2010
18.00 GMT
19.00 CET
10.00 PST
13.00 EST

No comments:

Post a Comment